The (theoretical) 4th-5th Law of Thermodynamics

Six years ago, the weather was much like it is today; sunny, breezy, full of life. 

At that point in time, the numbers (12479) I had been seeing for six years, appeared like clockwork in a small Northern Ontario graveyard. 

Between the numbers, the names George Gordon and John Murray; I knew my fate was sealed, destiny had caught up with me. My path of life had met its turning point, and the Whitewolf Visions journey morphed into a book series. 

Today, six years later, I stand before you; with a book containing 4 books from the series, a poetry collection, and a theoretical Law of Thermodynamics.

The calculations in The (theoretical) 4th-5th Law of Thermodynamics, of WH1TEW0LF V1S10NS: Book V The Thermodynamics of Ada Lovelace, were devised by using the sub-zero temperatures for Absolute Zero and the Cosmic Microwave Background; it was written/hidden in a journal from 2018, sitting, waiting patiently for me to give words to the numbers, waiting for me to open my eyes, mind, and let my imagination rule. 

While learning about Ada Lovelace, daughter of George Gordon Byron, also known as Lord Byron, her interests in light, magnetics, and thermodynamics peaked my curiosity; and I began to learn the laws of thermodynamics. 

Ada, Countess of Lovelace (Image from Wikipedia)

My brain clicked at the Third Law, which states, in some circumstances, there can be more than ONE temperature for Absolute Zero; I scoured my journals until I found what I was looking for, and promptly began writing the (theoretical) 4th-5th Law.

Within this wave of thought, and the 4th-5th Law, I was redirected to the alphanumerics of Book III. The numbers and alphanumerics began to mimic numeric particles frozen in time in a colossal Memory of Numbers, and were seared into the thermodynamic calculations of the (theoretical) 4th-5th Law of Thermodynamics (written by the most unlikely person, me).

The theoretical Law making begins on page 144 in WH1TEW0LF V1S10NS: Iam………12479 ants marchiNg available on Amazon. 

WH1TEW0LF V1S10NS: B00K 45/45 Iam………12479 ants marchiNg: Beatty, Candalee: 9780995304789: Books – Amazon.ca

Leave a comment